Holiday Closings

Building Closings Calendar 2020-2021

Date Day of Week Holiday
September 7th Monday Labor Day (Building closed)
September 18 Friday Erev Rosh Hashanah (early closing at 2:00 PM)
September 20 Sunday Rosh Hashanah (Building closed)
September 27 Sunday Erev Yom Kippur (early closing at 2:00 PM)
September 28 Monday Yom Kippur (Building closed)
October 9 Friday Erev Sukkot (early closing at 4:00 PM)
October 4 Sunday Sukkot (Building closed)
October 9 Friday Erev Shemini Atzeret (early closing at 4:00 PM)
October 11 Sunday Simchat Torah (Building closed)
November 26,27 Thursday and Friday Thanksgiving (Building closed)
December 25 Friday Building Closed
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day (Building closed)
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day (Building closed)
February 15 Monday President’s Day (Building closed)
March 28, 29 Sunday and Monday Passover (Building closed)
April 2 Friday Erev Passover (early closing at 4:00 PM)
April 4 Sunday Passover (Building closed)
May 16 Sunday Erev Shavuot (early closing at 5:30 PM)
May 17, 18 Monday and Tuesday Shavuot (Building closed)
May 31 Monday Memorial Day (Building closed)
July 5 Monday Independence Day celebrated (Building closed)